Find Help, Find Hope!

Board of Directors

2018 Board of Directors

Arthur Brite— President
David Banas — Vice President
Al Cisan — Treasurer
Philip Junglas— Secretary
Jack Sherman
Belinda Potts
Sam Matthews
Kristen Colella
Christie Weber

The 10 members of NAMI Geauga County’s  Board of Directors are elected by NAMI members to provide strategic guidance in the fulfillment of NAMI’s mission to provide advocacy, education, support and public awareness so that all individuals and families affected by mental illness can build better lives.

Meetings are held on the 3rd Thursday every other month at 6:30 pm, whereas any NAMI member is welcome to attend at 8389 Mayfield Road, Suite A-2, Chesterland, Ohio 44026 The minutes from meetings of the Board of Directors are available publicly to ensure transparency. Simply contact our office and a copy will be made available to you.

Become a Member


Get Involved


Get In Touch